Artscape Banner (2010)

So my friend, and Baltimore based photographer, Frank Hamilton just gave me this beautiful shot of my 8′ vinyl banner that was on display at Baltimore’s Artscape festival last summer. It was for the sideshow themed midway section of the festival.

I applied to do more banners this year and I *think* that my work has been chosen for something. I’m including the sketches that I proposed below the photo from last year. Will keep you updated when I find out for sure what I’ll be doing. Should be fun and fonky when I’m done.

He is Brainwashed

Leave a Reply

